Another Blipping Year

Happy New Year! Here's to another year of blipping....

I was introduced to Blip around New Year 2013/14 and I've grown to love it! I would miss it hugely if I didn't have it. I love the idea, the process, the memories, the friends I've made, the people I've met and have yet to meet......everything. Even the feeling you get when you fall into bed exhausted and think......"argh, I haven't blipped yet!"

My blip today is of Noo dressed (by his faithful wardrobe assistant / costume designer - ZQ) as Obi-Wan Kenobi. We had just returned from a long muddy walk and some hardcore 'flaygrounding', during which Noo informed us who we each had to be in his StarWars dressing up game. Somehow, I was demoted from Princess Leia to Yoda!!!!! I'll never get over it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.