Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Single

Late last night it all went wrong. I got emotional and uptight about anything and everything.
This morning I woke feeling tired and my body felt heavy. The thinking began again, and one thing I did realise was that I haven't spoken or seen  anyone (apart from a 2min conversation with Kelly yesterday at the beach)since Monday. It hasn't been intentional , it just kind of happened.
I do know that I am going to get a row from my counsellor, as she knew this would happen and she encouraged me for it not to .

After a few hours in my pjs I made an effort to get showered and dressed. I needed to take a top back so that was the mission.
After that I went for a drive, nowhere in particular, I just drove. Passed this lonely looking chair, and it appealed as todays blip.

Roll on Wednesday when I go back to work.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.