Daily Wild

By emyjane

Tread Softly

Louie today on the upturned wheelbarrow, on the tyre - I think he has found another good perch!  Plus it's always somewhere different for a different angle for me to take the photograph... Although I do love him perched on his log pile down the end -  knowing Louie he'd perch on any old thing, but he's not part of a circus, nor would I want him to perch on anything humorous, as he's a wild bird, not a comedy act!  

Thanks for all your comments and stars and favs for my blipfoto dedication blip yesterday - I still can't quite believe it came together so well!

I'm currently sighing at the terrible weather coming in again and now thinking I should invest in a treadmill as running in these kind of conditions to me is not nice, in fact, it's hell - I hate the cold wind and getting wet - so I've been doing some research and can't decide between this one or this one - anyone know about these things? :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.