Night Fever

The boss man is away on holiday and I have to pick up his workload as well as manage my own. And for this period, report into the boss man's boss woman. I have become immediately dismayed at his workload which seems to be larger than optimal. There also appears to be part of the job which entails attending to spinning plates whilst juggling one's balls in the air.

Today has therefore been a bit hectic (not helped by an extreeeeemely late night which has given me this photo I'd forgotten all about taking), but you know, I do believe I've got through it! It's actually just emails to other people, once again. Requesting information. Once information is retrieved, it's passed on to whoever wants the bloody stuff.

Right. Time to go! I do believe that the music night along the road has slipped a week due to Euro 2012 and has ended up nestling in the calendar tonight. Mustn't be too late home though. No.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.