Daily Wild

By emyjane

Louie Keeping Cheerful

It's really against everyone right now, the state of the appalling wet weather and not to mention the perhaps demise of blipfoto - the first I can deal with, the second I don't think I can and really sadly, I cannot pledge anymore - not after yesterday anyhow!  On Sunday I dropped my laptop on the floor (it's a Mac) and the screen smashed!  Utter disaster!  Rushed into Apple in Exeter yesterday hoping it would be ok... It was, but a huge in store repair build, so I doubt I'll be affording anything now for a while! :(  So hence no blip yesterday!  But I've made up for it today with Louie here, I hope!

I managed a long 7 mile run today down the Tarka Trail - it was good and I dodged the rain which came back in torrents when home!  :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.