BVFL33

By BVFL33

Berlin Gives A Wintery Welcome Back

Yesterday I  left Cologne in pleasant weather and so it continued until the descent for the approach to Berlin . One glance through the cabin window showed snow shimmering in the lights of the plane. Flying low over Berlin to Tegel  Airport I  saw a carpeted city . The snow only began at gone 4pm ! 
A taxi to the flat .Indoors and coffee . Early this morning, wrapped up warm I blipped the view from the balcony . Would that every snowflake could be a pound, euro or dollar for blip . Mind you we are really getting there so who needs snow flakes. Through the window they look beautiful  and better this than the horrors of flooding so I'm not complaining .Happy Wednesday to all from a once more , Berlin based Helena .

Whoops nearly forgot , must have snow in my brain 
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest
Just in case you haven't got round to it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.