Daily Wild

By emyjane

Louie's Got Style

His beautiful father - Larry - had a very distinctive head cap, a straight fringe, Louie has the same but it's more pointed, but they're definitely related!  Maybe not so much in feather pattern, but loud singing voice and handsome looks - very much so!  He sang so loudly to me after I gave him some worms, I wish I knew what he was saying each time!

Bad night last night, no sleep, worrying about so many things and now my dad's car has packed up - it was my mum's car - and it's way too costly to fix, so not worth it - I know it's just a car, but it holds so many memories and good journeys away - and tomorrow we're emptying it of possessions - rugs, shoes, cd's etc and then it's off to the wreckers :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.