Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

New

I have no idea where he's going to live but this mask was such a bargain I just had to have him!

And, yes, I know he'll give some of you the creeps but I think he's beautiful...apparently I have a liking for the strange! 

After a most successful fitness day yesterday, today has been a bit blah, and I almost did myself a mischief with one vogue too many on the treadmill - all Madonna's fault not mine! 

But, I did have a lunch date and a huge cuddle with my favourite boy so all is good. Need to find a different storybook, though, I think the blue train with the choo-choo music button is driving his mummy a bit bonkers! 

Another new thing I'm doing is the 'A Year With My Camera' workshop with Emma Davies Photography and I know some others of you are joining in too :) I follow Emma on Instagram and Twitter and am looking forward to joining in with this project. Our first task is starting a collection and mine will be centred around words. I'll be putting those photos into a Facebook album so if you're in the group feel free to add me there too :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.