1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Freddie

I'm not keen on Shih Tzu's but Freddie and his mate, Ollie, ( I was disappointed he wasn't called Brian ) were very sweet. Most importantly, they were about as perfectly behaved on the table as a dog could possibly be. After myself and another student had worked all day to get them looking pretty, tho they were easier to do than any other dog I've had to work on as yet, the owner wandered off into the pouring rain with them!

Sorry I haven't been around to comment lately - I banned myself from the internet during the week as I'm supposed to be studying the theory for my exams ..... now I have to ban myself from Wimbledon, and when it's not raining, the garden and Fossey walking! Well, it's the last w/e of Wimbledon, Fossey's gone on holiday and it's raining, so now what am I going to use as an excuse .... well, I'm here, aren't I?! I've backblipped to Tues ( that blip should make you smile! ) if you've got time for a peek.

Have a great weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.