Sporticus

By don_T

Hockey Hall of Fame

Too cold for outdoor walks today other than the short commute to the train. I walked underground to the distant grocery store in search of the final odd ingredients I needed for my next 5 days of the cleanse. My walk took me past the Hockey Hall of Fame in downtown Toronto. I go past this building weekly, but have only been inside once. It takes about 4 hours to properly tour the displays. There are many interactive spots too, it is a fun place to hangout for part of a day. Our boys love it (including my sweetie who has been there about 4-5 times). If you are a sports fan and in/visiting Toronto be sure to add this to your list! More knitting, peeling vegetables and mindful yoga tonight. We had a very windy and cold weather system move in last night, apparently a 2nd system is moving through tonight and this one carries more snow, yuck...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.