Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Specs appeal

Picked up Elliot's glasses today. He has an inwards turn (squint) in his left eye, hopefully glasses will resolve the issue and he won't need to have a patch or surgery.
He will be having surgery on his blocked tear duct as its not fully opened and is unlikely to open any further.

Isaac has his hearing appointment on the 21st. Hopefully this won't show any hearing loss and we can sort out a speech therapy assessment. As our health visitor hasn't called me back it's been a month since I rang and asked to speak to her with regards to his speech! So I think I'll be arranging a private speech therapy assessment I've found a few in Cardiff.

I've got an interview for my job next week so fingers crossed I'll be back as an actual member of staff before the month is out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.