Well and Truly Stuck

I found this paper crow stuck in a tree as I tramped to the dentist this morning.
It was a cold frosty start today with a colourful morning sky which I recorded but it was voted too predictable  by the inhouse film editor. I may try and include it as my second image.

I managed to head off the possibility of a crown on one of my teeth for the meantime, ( still with my eye on a comparatively costing I-Watch), but my lovely lady dentist got her own back by telling me my gums were bleeding. This I suggested was because she was poking between my teeth with her extra sharp pointy tool and hitting my gums, but not according to her -it's because my flossing (non existent) is faulty.

When I complained that her favourite flossing brushes have a tendency to get stuck between my closely packed teeth and I might have to go around looking like a bristly terminator, she said that I could push them out with another brush.
There are not enough hours in the day for this palaver

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.