3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : f (Day 250)

Despite a very favourable forecast I found myself walking up the hill with the dogs in a hail shower this morning. It wasn't particularly pleasant, but the wind wasn't very strong so the hail stung less than it has done of late.
I had a hot cylinder to change in Stromness this morning, and the job over ran a bit so I was too late to join my beautiful wife for the afternoon walk.
Having spent the best part of the day in a loft, my opportunities to take photographs of things beginning with F (apart from the old hot water cylinder) has been limited. I thought I would have a shot at a macro of a flower today.
Bob will be crowing about it being the start of the weekend when he gets around to blipping later.
Fingers crossed that discussions on the future of blip go well and give us the result that we all want. In the meantime, please pledge if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.