Chick Flick

By Flick

Not So Miserable Day Today

Look at this!!! everytime Abigail and I started talking up pops Archies head and he starts talking too.


However they have upped his oxygen again and still tube fed him last night and he will be staying in hospital over the weekend.
Whilst I was there this afternoon Archie drank 2 bottles of milk in one sitting...

They have now decided it's not RSV and he has had a chest XRAY (results not known at this point) but they have prescribed antibiotics starting this evening.
Sorry this is a bit garbled but I just wanted to post and share the good news with all the blip miracle workers... YAY
I am so glad this week is over with a much more optimistic view of the weekend and I have to say you lot have made it a whole lot easier to cope with ...:))))
Thanks Hugely :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.