Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

I'm fine don't worry people!

Yes I have fallen over AGAIN. I don't know why I did it, but I had a board game in my hand and I was walking on a laminate floor. Anyway I fell into the table. My head started gushing with blood. Luckily we live just across the road from Accident & Emergency, so me and mum went there. I consider my self lucky to be honest because if I'd have hit that, then there would be some major problems!

I've realised something massive! I'm going to set a reminder on my phone to tell me to be careful. That way I've got no excuse for wearing socks on laminate floor. My head was checked and it was just a tiny little cut but it produced a lot of blood. I'm so grateful that I'm fine! I've definitely learnt my lesson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.