Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Magdalen Chapter

Decided to get back to daily blipping if I can.
I feel like a bad blipper neglecting commenting, but please know that I appreciate the views and comments and love looking at other blippers pictures daily.

Im not going to be as picky with my blips and post things from my daily work along with personal pictures.

Today's picture is of Celebrity Chef and food writer Simon Hopkinson meeting with Ben Bulger Head Chef at the Magdalen Chapter house Hotel in Exeter, Simon is a consultant chef to the Hotel and Ben is a brilliant young Chef who is now in charge of the brand new Magdalen Chapter Hotel's kitchen, it was a big day for Ben and the Hotel with about 20 food critics and journalists eating and staying in the hotel tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.