Stimulation

Bailey definitely had the right idea this morning when he made his escape once we had been for our walk and made a break for my bed. I think it would have made for a much better Monday if I had simply joined him. Every year group seemed to have bit of a day of it with my lot no exception. Let's hope that they have got it out of their system for the rest of the week. 

I didn't think I was around particularly late but the place was deserted by the time I got around to heading home - and not all that late. I brought a new toy with me for Bailey - something recommended and ordered yesterday to keep him mentally stimulated. He certainly likes it although he does turn his nose up if the treats that drop out are of the boring variety. We've done a bit more recall training in the house as well tonight and he definitely seems to be getting it over a small area. And now he is fast asleep and snoring beside me and we will both be heading for an early night having been thoroughly worn out by Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.