People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Happy Lose A Colony Day

What idiot goes to a firework display, forgets her camera, and has to rely on her Husband Dear's cell phone??? I won't point any fingers but you get the picture (wink, wink). A rather bad one, though...

I thank the Academy... no, sorry, that's my other speech.

I thank my blippals and blip passers-by for their kindness and humor.
I thank Santa Claus for my Canon G12.
I thank all friends, family, and strangers for figuring in my photos.

And, of course, I thank BlipCentral for the idea and the work to make Blipfoto be and thrive.

So much has happened last year. Blip makes it more tangible, which is both great, and a bit overwhelming. Perhaps a lot happens every year, I just failed to notice till now.

Blipping on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.