creative lenna

By creativelenna

one photo

this is a most remarkable day!
-remarkable because I only took one photo with the small camera I keep in my bag for emergencies. It is an old compact Olympus Stylus - 9000 I used to use before I got my Sony cyber shot . . . . I had a busy day and took this photo of a mama duck and her babies swimming in my mother's bayou. I tell you this because you might not even be able to tell otherwise! they wanted to hide when they saw me. I had gone to my mom's to meet my sister and my friend Cheryl so we could enjoy an afternoon of thrift shop (charity shop) shopping! it was great fun. I spied the duck as soon as I parked my car.

when I realized I had not added a photo to my blip journal tonight I grabbed my "emergency" camera, uploaded and was astounded I had only taken ONE photo. This is unheard of!!!
thanks for stopping by and sorry for the slim pickings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.