A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Mixed up morning.

We have sun and blue skies BUT we also,have fog and frost and it is very cold!

The fog is coming and going and at the moment I can see the sun is,shining but can't see the trees in the park at the bottom of the road never mind the woods of St Ives that are there normal backdrop.

Had a look around the garden walking over the crunchy grass. Lots of leaves and cobwebs rimed with frost. We have some snowdrops just coming into flower but I have gone with this tiny Anemone Blanda which I spotted the other day. It's out far too early! You can see one of the early crocus in the thumbnail https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2132886879815601074/gallery/2132887059994512997
which haven't really come out any further than when I posted one as an extra earlier this month.

Posting early as I will be going to Pilates soon and my friend will come back with me after for a cuppa and chat. Later we will meeting friends in the pub!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.