1500!

Wow! I cannot believe that I have made it to 1500 blips! I never thought that I would make 100 when I started, but now, like so many its a part of my daily life.

I saw these guys feeding the swans, ducks and mostly seagulls on the way home. The sun was just starting to set and the view was amazing. This was my reserve Blip What I wanted to blip was me and Indie on the sofa with 1500 in the background. Dog and cameraman would not play ball in sinc. When the dog sat still the photo was blurred, when the cameraman was still the dog moved or hid the 1500 sign so carefully positioned.  grrrrrr.

So here is my 1500 blip. A big thank you to those of you that look and comment. I really really appreciate it. I am not that good at commenting in return and I apologise for that. Sometimes just getting a blip on is quite hard.  I have never kept a diary of any kind before, but love this format. I love the challenge of getting a picture, making me use my cameras, and not just on the auto settings, pushing my photographic skills. I love dipping into others lives and sharing very personal moments with them. I love looking at so much creativity in the blips. Most of all I just love Blip! 

Thank you all that are securing Blips future and here's to the next blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.