Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Hwy 529 Bridge

This bridge goes over the Snohomish river between Everett and Marysville.  I haven't taken a picture of it for awhile and that it would be  good day for it.  As you can see it was a bit windy and the tide was going out.  I did use a bit of HDR so you could see it better.   Seems that on cloudy days the HDR works better.     We did get some sun for awhile, now the clouds are back and I think we may be getting more rain. 

Thanks for the hearts and stars for my Black on Black yesterday.  My son bought that tea set for Christmas a few years back and I love it! 

I attempted to sneak in a pic of the train trestle on the west side of the bridge.  sometimes my extra photo doesn't post. Not sure why.  They still use these tracks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.