1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Good morning poppy!

The first of the poppies that my mum gave me to set in my garden has flowered! Altho I noticed a ditinct flattening of some of the plants that were growing quite nicely, so I suppose that's one of our feline friends deciding to take a snooze in there. Strange creatures, cats, why would you curl up in a bed of flowers in the pouring rain?!

As I type, there's something starnge going on outside .... there's no water falling from the sky for a start, and there's an odd warm glow up there ....

Gotta love ya and leave ya for another few days as must study and then there's Wimbledon to watch. Guess my nails will be bitten up to my elbows by Countryfile time! See you all at the end of next week xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.