Joe's Blips

By joesblips

One Becomes Two

Well, I think that's the name of this piece of sculpture which is located at an Indian Sculpture Park called Victoria's Way just outside the village of Roundwood which is reputed to be the highest village in Ireland, altitude wise. Went there on our more or less annual visit today and despite the drizzle we had a whale of a time. You will see some more photos in my Blipfolio or look up www.victoriasway.com There is more than a touch of whimsy about the place and if you ever visit County Wicklow don't forget to pay a visit. Admission is only two euro fifty and it's a photographers dream. I won't go into further detail as I don't want to spoil it for you.
Many thanks for all your super generous comments on my 730th blip yesterday, including the several hearts awarded. I feel quite humbled really and so glad to know that whatever rants Pearls of Wisdom I may have dropped have been useful. Here's looking to the future............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.