CLOUDS and SUNSET

Made a slow start to the day.  So slow that by the time I was ready to go out it was too late to go further afield so I just went to the local Co-op.  The wind today has been fierce.  It was blue bin recycling day and there were bins tipped over all along my route to the Co-op.  And lots of rubbish blowing around. 

Neil is on holiday this week so he was here all day just lounging around.  This evening he has gone to the cinema with his girlfriend and he will be back here tomorrow  - sometime. Its lovely having him around - just nice to have someone to chat to.

It got to 4.45pm and I hadn't taken any photos - but as I was doing the washing up  I saw this sky.  The best view was from Neil's bedroom so I nipped up there to get the photo.  Hope those dark clouds don't mean rain is coming.

Steps today - 6,368

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.