Chick Flick

By Flick

Taking The Children For A Walk

Today was full of blipurtunities.
There was the row between the White Van Driver and the Scaffholders... boy it was a goodun The air was full of male posturing and blue language but I was too scared to whip out my camera, I was brave enough to stand there and watch as a kind of preventitive of a full scale fisticuffs.. which I think worked.
Then another oppurtunity presented itself in a fantastic display in the Charity Shop but again my courage failed just to ask if I could take a pic...
By 4.30 I was resorting to desperate measures a blip of my 'rock chick boots' luckily for you all I was rescued by 2 people who arrived full of noise and chat and unexpended energy so we went for a walk.. well a drive and a walk and burnt it all off.
Who were these two people? Why Henry and his Mother 'SimplytheBest'.
Edit... have changed to another picture to one that on reflection I prefer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.