It's another Fistle Innit!!

For the last few days when walking the dogs we have
seen 4 Deer in the field, so today I walked the dogs,
came back in and got my camera went round the field
saw one she saw me and bolted, then it started to
drizzle AGAIN, I will get them together one day, they
consist of 3 females and one gawjus buck, and the color
is cracking this time of year, we have a lot of clover in
the field and they love that. They also love Roses and I
noticed they have been in the garden and nipped the
buds off of two,the little buggers darlings!!
Another rain on rain off day grrrrrrrrrrrr it's getting
depressing now.
Surely this will have an adverse effect on the crops
ect, I keep looking at my tatties to see if they have the
start of blight, not yet touch wood.
Large is ok
Have a lovely day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.