On the Verge of Leaving ...

* For a more detailed view, click here *[/b]

This morning begun with the sun and some beautiful light ... at least in the backyard. I was curious about yesterday's lily. But the beautiful blooming flower had disappeared after one day of full glory. Where we see more such a phenomenon ... ?

Today I got a fly. In fact I was too late, because the temperature was already about 19ºC. Insects are very much alive and mobile then, so difficult to get a small one like this (4mm) focussed point sharp. You won't be surprised I shot a lot of pictures for the trashcan ...

This was the best I could get. Flies are simple but beautiful, at least is what I think ... The surrounding colors are from the green-stuff, flowers like the day lilies and a blue screen to bring some cool light in all the warm light reflecting red-orange-yellow colored flowers ... ;)


For reasons of various kinds there'll be a lack in my commenting.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.