Cairo Authors

Jenny and Sarah have just published a great coaching book and I was lucky enough to have them sign my copy today. Our mutual friend, blipper oeilduchat, tipped me off they would be in Cairo to lead a coaching workshop and suggested we meet up if possible. So I arrived at our flat at 4.00 am this morning from Barcelona, set the alarm for 9.00am, so I could travel back out to the airport hotel for an 11am kick-off which all seemed fairly manageable. Trouble was I forgot to put my alarm clock back by one hour and only awoke at 10am local time. So it was a bit of a rush to say the least to arrive just in time!

Still, a great day, lovely to meet J and S and, to round it all off, Dd came out to join us for a post-workshop drink at 7pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.