Flower .......

 ....... Friday12 (FF12)

The first of the flowering currant flowers - well, to be correct, it's a nearly flowering currant!

Very little to be found in the garden - daffodil buds, a few snowdrops and a couple of crocuses .... then I saw this.

I haven't managed to look at any of your flowers today but will be at it bright and early tomorrow morning ....... I have a three day ''mission'' starting on Sunday morning - a lot of driving and a return flight ...... am hoping to be awake enough in my hotel room on Sunday night to be looking through them all again and hearting and honourable mentioning!!!

My commenting has been very poor of late - for that I apologise.

In the saga of the garage, the sorting out and the mice - a mouse ran over my foot yesterday - I must have been standing still a bit too long - although he/she looked very cute it made me jump and I now NEED to get on with the clearing out ...... am actually dreading finding out where they are snuggled up and dreading even more finding out how many there are!

Onward and mouseward ......  :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.