Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Cat Nap

"Hey! I'm trying to have a cat nap here! Leave me alone and find something else for your emergency blip."

The angle of the shot makes her look bigger than she is with a small face but she is a fluffy cat and her belly tends to spread outwards!

It was another wet and busy day and my only photo so will have to do.

Hopefully normal service will resume soon, whatever normal is? I'm having a bit of a photography crisis not really knowing where I am going with it at the moment and I have fallen out of love with my cameras, even my trusty Canon compact which doesn't seem to behaving itself at the moment. Not sure if it is coming to the end of it's life with so much use and I've had it a few years. I'm happy with life, just not with my photography.

I really appreciate everyone's comments, stars and hearts on my French trip. It means a huge amount and is the ethos of blip - the on-line commentary and community spirit and not to get too serious with it all :)

Posted on 11 July as it was taken with the old i-phone but I couldn't upload with i-phone app so now uploading from the computer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.