moonman

By moonman

mindstore

...town this morning.  Popped in to the local cycle shop to see my mate who owns it.  So long catchup about bikes and music.  Back home for long trombone practice.  Hardly played in the week we were away so chops a bit out of shape.  Then decided to upgrade the operating system on the PC to Windows 10.  All went smoothly.  Will now have to familiarize myself with it.  Fingers crossed.  The photo is of the pad my keyboard rests on when I'm using the PC.  It's an old sketch pad.  I start off with a blank page, but it soon fills up with notes, reminders and doodles.  When the page is full, which this one nearly is, I just turn to a new blank one.  It's sometimes interesting to try to remember why some of the  stuff is there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.