Flower Friday .........

 ........ dancing "fairies" ......... FlowerFriday19  (FF19).

The gerbera that was amongst my last bought flowers exploded into seeds ....... never seen one do that before.   It is all now safely sealed in a box in the hopes that I can use part of it next week for another FF entry.
These little seed heads just arranged themselves and they look, to me, like they are doing a ring-a-roses dance!

Thank you for all your stars and comments on Mouse 15 yesterday - I released Mouse 16 early this morning and saw Mouse 17 scooting under the beer fridge as I picked up 16.   
I have now ordered a sonic mouse scarer!!!  Let's see how that works - but if it scares out the majority (and new interlopers) and we are only left with the odd one it will be an improvement. 

Looking forward to all your beautiful flowers and I am going to do my best to get the BBHs and BBHMs done on time on Sunday this week!

On another subject altogether - the BoBB 2016 is only 8 weeks away (is it really a year since we were all in Savannah??) - I am so looking forward to meeting up again with old friends - and new - for a long weekend of fun and photography in the sun.  Not long now, folks.   :o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.