Want It Can't Have It ...

Eric and I went shopping this morning and we brought these lovely cakes. I had mine at lunchtime as I was going out but Eric saved his until later.

I went to bingo with my friend this afternoon, I only won £5.00, but I had fun. When I got home I said to Eric "You still havent eaten you cake?".

"I will in a minute, do you want half of it" he asked, "No ... unless I can have it all", haha was my reply.

I said " Can I take a quick blip of it before you eat it as I havent took any photos today?"

The camera went click and Eric went yum yum, haha, he ate it all.


The little fat piggy, haha ...

I just noticed my year ago blip was also a yummy cake, strange that we had a yummy cake on the same day, or is it we eat lots of cakes, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.