Wednesday: A Rare Treat

Sharing an office with 7 other people can be fairly distracting at times. So imagine the peace and quiet I enjoyed when virtually everyone was out of the office all day on a work trip I didn't need to go on. I got loads done!

By the end of the day, though, I was missing them so I consoled myself with a bit of chocolate that my colleague had left on her desk, and finishing off my other colleague's stale crisps that he left in a bowl on his desk.

We have just finished season 2 of 'Bates Motel' - surprisingly good! We arelooking forward to the next season already. 'Hannibal' has also been pretty decent but the second series of 'Broadchurch' was a bit of a disappointment.

My desk is at the front of the photo, on the left, if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.