Adam's Images

By ajt

No Card

This morning was glorious I was very happy pottering through town on my way to work and I spotted a nice cluster of things to blip when I discovered that while I may have had my camera and nice fresh batteries with me, it did not contain a SD memory card so it wasn't much use.

By the time it was time to come home it was pouring with rain and not very photogenic. I also had to deal with a dead phone line, it's the second time it's died in only 9 month and I'm not very happy with the quality of BT's so called infrastructure. Annoyingly our actual telco is the Phone Coop - who are very good - but we get treated like third class citizens by BT when there is fault on their side.

Today's blip is a reminder that cameras work better with all their bits in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.