730

Which means it's my blip birthday today...woohoo!! ;-))

Thank you to Rhubarrb for getting me into this.
Thank you to blip (and the Fab Four) for keeping this wonderful site going.
Thank you to my family who put up with my blip searches.
Thank you to all you lovely blippers for sharing your days through blip and saying lovely things about my blips.
(I'm pretending I've just one an Oscar!!!)

Mr C bought me a Nikon coolpix for Christmas 2014 but I haven't really got used to it and still use my phone for most of my photos :-/. He has recently bought himself a Canon, so maybe I could have a play with that.

Out at 7.30 this morning in search of some frosty moss but I didn't have the light that I had on my first moss blip last week. Oh well, that's how it goes.

As I have made a small investment into blip, I will be around for a while yet!

Have a lovely evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.