Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Saturday Selfie

Imagine being an American, walking down a European street and dreading someone asking you about Donald Trump. Living in Denmark,  I get exactly the same feeling about the UK referendum (which I can't vote in!). Both quite insane and luckily should not be taken seriously .....but still. Manipulating the media has become a very sophisticated business and there seems to be a lot of it going on. Every country feels the same way about the EU, so how is the UK any different? Don't answer, that's rhetorical, really. So I was proud enough to buy these sunglasses but not enough to wear them any more.

I got my Amazon token birthday present today (thanks Mom) - a 120cm Godox Octagon soft-box thingy. There is no reverse vignette used here, just the wrap-around light from the octagon and a beauty dish directly above me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.