Apple or PC

Struggled for a photo today.  I wanted to get a still life for the weekly challenge and spent a couple of hours this morning trying for one, got frustrated and gave up.  We went for a walk and I remembered that I was going to take a shot of one of the windows in the old barn I blipped a few days ago.  Wasn't pleased with the original and finally resorted to converting it to mono (extra). Then I went back to the still life I'd tried, played with it a bit more and decided to blip it because I like it better than the still life I blipped yesterday.  :)  Not my best entry ever, but it was just one of those days!  And I choose Apple.
Ran into WetCoastBob by the barn and am looking forward to seeing what he found to blip today!  I really like his web-covered candle from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.