J is for Jeunes Jolies et Joyeux pour 14e Juillet

Day 13 of July Challenge 2012 and we have reached the letter J. Check myFlickr set for all photos taken for this challenge even if they don't make the final cut!

Maybe slightly cheating today by going French but my kids were all dressed up for Bastille Day celebrations at their primary school! Lots of French activities and a theme of red, white and blue. I love the fact that their school does these kind of things. I have always loved France and speaking French and hope I can get my kids to visit there soon... Please don't tell my son that this translates as Pretty young and happy for 14th July as he may not like being called pretty!

1 - A (missed)
2 - A for Apple
3 - B for Brushmaker's Black Boar at Black Hall
4 - C is for Cemetery
5 - D for Dearest Darling Daughter with a Dimple (in the Dark)
6 - E for Edward VII th postbox
7 - E is for Eye 2 Eye
8 - F is for Fabulous Frilly Flower
9 - G is for Gorgeous Girl with a Gappy Grin
10 - H is for Hordes of Huge, Himalayan Hydrangeas
11 - I is Indicator with Intricate Ivy
12 - I is for Impossibly, Inventive, Inspired Insects!
13 - J
14 - K
15 - L
16 - M
17 - N
18 - O
19 - O
20 - P
21 - Q
22 - R
23 - S
24 - T
25 - U
26 - U
27 - V
28 - W
29 - X
30 - Y
31 - Z

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.