Little Bottles........

I popped into Waitrose at lunchtime and they were putting out all their Mother's Day flower gifts and I couldn't resist!  I've told the girls I don't want them to waste any money anyway :)  Today really felt Springlike and I went to Fitsteps this morning, had a chat with some of the ladies and came home feeling uplifted.  Little B played his usual game when it came to walks.... he hides under the furniture and skitters about as though he doesn't really want to go.  This began a few years ago with the introduction of the dreaded coat and has now just become a habit he needs to get out of..... it's so exasperating to have to waste 10 minutes trying to get his harness and lead on before we can get out!   Naughty boy......  I've thrown in a couple of extras today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.