Window of opportunity

With only one class to teach, today was mostly about my MA dissertation topic (teacher evaluation) and earlier I wrote an eloquent description of my day's fruitfulness in gleaning ideas from more colleagues and creating a mind-map think write that will soon transform into a proposal on behalf of the committee that I am co-chairing, that we will tweak, improve and hopefully, approve at our meeting next Monday,  with a view to establishing the final proposal as school policy - only to lose the lot when for some inexplicable reason, as I hit 'send",  the building lost all internet connection for an hour.  So glad that my day's work used old technology of paper and pen and it was "only" blip entry lost.  So sorry that this second attempt to record it all in one sentence  is almost unintelligible but too tired to try a third time - but at least I know what I mean.

Photo was taken in the Art studio around 5pm when all was quiet and the ideas were rolling in a flurry of post-it notes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.