Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Soft folds...

Finished up this morning for several days luxury rest....yippee!!!! :-))
Feeling a lot better now, work WAS quiet, and looking forward to a bit free time to relax, read, photograph, catch up with friends and family... and blip!!! Will be heading to Edinburgh in a day or two, and if weather is half decent am really keen to play tourist!!! Have never done that before...but then... who does, in their home town?? If it's rubbish weather I want to visit some museums...although with the school holidays, that may be an insane idea!!! Lol!! We shall see!!!!!

Oh, it's nice to be chilled!!!


Afraid it's very cloudy today, and I feel too tired to safely drive anywhere...so a quick blip from the nearby roses!!! I'm sorry about so many flower and abstract blips these days...but the weather is pathetically uninspiring!!!!!! :-)) Having said that...I'm really enjoying trying new things like abstracty stuff...it's good fun taking shots while mumbling "What the hell am I doing??!!" Or..."Wonder what happens if I kinda swing the camera??!!" Lol!!! All good fun!! :-))))

I was on the website Photium recently, looking at probably using it as a web template, and saw this guy's website there...Marc Ward. This section and this section are abstract landscape images I would LOVE to be able to take!!!! I would never have thought I'd particularly like abstract...but boy is it growing on me!!!! It's fathoming out how he did it that's the tricky bit!!! I've tried...but with rubbish results!!!!!! But I'm determined !!!!!!! :-))))) One day!!!

What I utterly adore about photgraphy is all the endless possibilities!!!! It's like some creative explosion going on inside me!!!!! :-)))))))) I know I may not sound as bubbly here as I was...it's just tiredness these days. Enthusiasm wise...it is SO all there!!!!!!!! :-))

Thanks for your lovely well wishes....

Happy Saturday!!! Enjoy!!! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.