id:FOR

By FOR

CZ - 706 02 - COLOURS OF OSTRAVA

Till this moment (when I´m uploading the photo - saturday afternnon) I was not able to saw and heared so much music acts on Colours :-)

All the time I´m meeting a lot of good friends which I have in my birthplace city.

FIY : I heard and saw just a few gigs

THURSDAY

MOGWAI (SCO - Glasgow) sound was full of guitar noises and full of melancholia
INFECTED MUSHROOM (ISR/USA) - a little bit dancing act (mixture of psytrance, electronic and speedy rock)

FRIDAY

just first 30 minutes of BOBBY MCFERRIN gig, last song from BANCO DE GAIA, last 25 minutes of FLAMING LIPS gig was full of amazing projection and high quality rock music ...

but the truth is that I took a few nice pictures about the place (area) when is situated festival COLOURS OF OSTRAVA. Nothing is perfect but festival promoters found an amazing space for growing ... LOOKS GREAT ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT

COLOURS OF OSTRAVA - highly recommended

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.