Grape hyacinths

Grape hyacinths (Muscari) are some of the first little bulbs to bloom in my garden and they continue to bloom for several weeks. The other thing you need to know about these little flowers is that they will spread more quickly and farther than anyone could imagine. I am going to remove as many as I can after they finish blooming and it stops raining. They are perfect for an large open wild area, but I need some places for my eyes to rest in my garden and I have none right now.
Today was mostly a rainy day after I got home from a dentist appointment so I didn't get far away from home for a Blipfoto. Thanks for visiting and for the very nice comments for my blossoms yesterday. I do enjoy reading what you write even though I seldom reply to comments unless there is a question asked. Thanks for continuing to comment anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.