Tulip Friday

To be honest I was so hoping some blossom might have appeared on the trees in the garden, but no such luck yet, so it's another tulip in the tulip vase for Flower Friday, with thanks to our gracious host BikerBear.
Took this in between videoing the Sandersonias again and again, while I can keep my hands steady enough to take handheld photos I just seem to be unable to do handheld videos or even shake-free videos with the camera posed on the gorillapod or a stack of books. A bit frustrating, but then again I wasn't really planning to do much with moving images anyway. I'll post a link to the end-result when I'm done with it, hopefully tomorrow. 

Thanks very much for your kind comments on yesterday's abstract floral Blip, do try RollWorld if you can, it's a fun app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.