Englishman in Bandung

By Vodkaman

Fishing is fun

Not my planned blip for the day, but this was too funny to throw away. I spotted the action as I passed the rice farmers abode. This little star's mate was getting all the fish and catching all the attention. But who was the ultimate winner, starring on blip for a day, the sad thing is that he will probably never know.

The 105mm lens gives me a surprising amount of separation from the subject and I am able to steal images without affecting them. This was fun!

Spider week is over and I figured you could do with a complete break from creepy crawlies, well for a day at least. The series was a great success judging by the stars and hearts. You even made spotlight seven times, that I did not expect! Thankyou for all your support.

Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.