Tattie Day

Today we went to Tattie Day. We had brilliant fun. There was a farmers market, card making, seed planting and Tattie decorating. I made mine in to a Princess with wings, a tiara, earrings and a necklace.

After we went for a snack. I had a small piece of carrot cake, a little Victoria sponge and some chocolate raisins. I also had apple juice. I was a very lucky girl. My sister sat shouting and saying hiya to everyone.

We came home for a rest and lunch. I had a lovely cheese sandwich. We then went out again. To a local cake sale.

A 9 year old boy organised a fundraiser in aid of Marie Curie. We won prizes in the tombola and enjoyed a cup of tea.

We are now all bathed, in our jammies and ready for stories. Mummy hoping for a good night like last night. Only up once with my baby sister then an early start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.