Here we go again (again)

By kevmersh

Best in show

This weekend was the Scottish Motorcycle Shown at Ingliston in Edinburgh.

The perfect excuse to get out on the bike, and to ogle some of the newest hot poop on the market.
For the most part of the day, it was too busy, and you couldn't even get near the bikes far last get a picture of them. But I waited until the crowds thinned out so that I could get a proper look. Two or three new machines caught my eye, but this is probably my favourite. It's the KTM Superduke, and it is drop dead gorgeous. The single sided swing-arm is so cool - the back wheel just seems to float - and the back brake mechanism (extra photo) is a thing of beauty.
A bit above my budget unfortunately, but I do have a birthday coming up.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.