George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Two - yes - Two Years

That's over 700 pictures of a small black dog.  Who'd have thought.

Do you know what SHE said?  She said (and I could hardly believe my ears) she said, what a waste of time.

But HE stuck up for me.  Noooo, HE said, not a waste of time.  Mish has re-defined the meaning of cuteness.

Oh, yes she said - I suppose she has.

OK, I really do want to thank you all for following me through thick and thin.  And thank you especially to Aunty Merril, Aunty TB, Aunty Isbi, Aunty WoofCity, Aunty GillsAbroad and Aunty Karen - not forgetting LoveMyThreeDogs - and ever so many more people.  Oh, and I can't forget Aunty TeeJay.  She doesn't have Jasper any more, so she needs special licks and yaps.  I nearly forgot RipandRoo.  If I've forgotten anybody, I didn't mean to, and thank you to you too. 

Oh gosh - I did forget two very important people.  HIM and HER.  They are special, and let's face it, without their support I wouldn't be on Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.